Our Location

Items in your Shopping List

Will this fit in your space?

Check dimensions

Description

Whirlpool Gold® 10 cu.ft. double wall oven. Seal in flavors and juices with TimeSavor™ Ultra true convection. Using a rear fan and a third heating element to distribute heated air in four directions, this double wall oven achieves better multi-rack cooking performance. Clean up is even easier with the SteamClean option. It spot cleans everyday light spills using only heat and 1-1/4 cups of water—no harsh chemicals or cleaners needed. You won't have to worry about fitting this model into your existing cutout and cabinets. Thanks to the FIT system, now your wall oven can fit seamlessly into your current cabinet cutout with minimal modification. Its flexible installation system provides various options that are designed to effortlessly suit your decor.

Features

ACCUBAKE® TEMPERATURE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM

With the AccuBake® temperature management system, you can now achieve delicious, consistent results every time. This system surrounds food with even temperatures and uses built-in sensors to monitor oven temperature. It even turns on the correct cooking elements to ensure optimal heat and deliver consistent baking, even on multiple racks.

TRUE CONVECTION COOKING

Whirlpool brand's newest convection cooking system delivers exceptional results and faster baking on every rack. True convection uses a rear fan and a third 2,500-watt heating element to distribute heated air more efficiently, so the oven is filled with even heat, cutting roasting time and sealing in flavors and juices.

RAPID PREHEAT

The Rapid Preheat option preheats the oven 25% faster and saves time and energy. Using all of the elements and a fan, the oven heats up more quickly and creates the ideal temperature for single rack baking.

CONVECTION CONVERSION

Your oven will do the math for you when you need to convert traditional recipes for convection cooking, automatically adjusting cooking times and temperatures.

FIT SYSTEM

With the FIT system, now your wall oven can fit seamlessly into your current cabinet cutout. Its flexible installation system provides various options that are designed to effortlessly suit your decor. Now replacing your wall oven just got easier.

EASYVIEW™ EXTRA-LARGE OVEN WINDOW

Monitor cooking progress without opening the door with the new EasyView™ extra-large oven window. The extra-large design adds a sleek, modern accent to the kitchen, saves energy and keeps oven temperatures steady and undisturbed.

PRECISE CLEAN® CLEANING SYSTEM

The Precise Clean™ cleaning system tracks the time between self-clean cycles to determine the right cycle time. This makes sure the self-cleaning cycle only lasts as long as necessary for optimal cleaning and energy savings. No harsh chemicals or cleansers are required.

HIDDEN BAKE ELEMENT

Simplifies cleanup with the bake element hidden beneath the oven floor, leaving a smooth interior surface that is easy to wipe clean.

STEAMCLEAN OPTION

Clean up after every day light spills using only heat and 1-1/4 cups of water—no harsh chemicals or cleaners needed. Used periodically to clean light spills on the bottom of the oven, it keeps the oven clean and reduces the need for frequent self-clean cycles.

IMPORTANT: Images may not reflect actual product..
Series
Manufacturers Series Gold
General
Fuel Type Electric
Manufacturers Color Stainless steel
Color Stainless Steel
Capacity • Upper Oven : 5.0
• Lower Oven : 5.0
• Total Capacity : 10.0
cu. ft.
Specifications
Clock Yes
Control lock Yes
Convection Yes
Steam oven No
Delay bake Yes
Digital temperature display Yes
Oven light Yes
Sabbath mode Yes
Self-Cleaning Yes
Wi-Fi No
Additional information • Thermal (Lower Oven)
• Bake Element Power : 2800W/2427W (Both)
• Convection Element Power : 2500W /2167W
• Convection Functions : Bake Broil Roast (Upper), Convection Conversion (Upper)
• Broiler Element Power : 3600W/3120W (Both)
• Options : Audible Signal, Automatic Door Latch, Cancel/Off, Clock, Control Lock, Cook Time, Delay Start, Hidden Bake Element, Keep Warm Setting, Rapid Preheat, Sabbath Mode, Timer, Warm Hold
• Convection Functions : Bake Broil Roast (Upper), Convection Conversion (Upper)
• AccuBake® Temperature Management System
• EasyView™ Extra-Large Oven Window
• Precise Clean® Cleaning System
Power
Amperage 30 A
Required voltage 208 V/240 V
Warranty
Warranty 1 year(s)
Additional Warranty Information Limited 1 year warranty parts and labor
UPC
UPC# 883049245607
Dimensions
Width Class 30"
Width 30 inch(es) / 76.2 cm
Height 51.5 inch(es) / 130.81 cm
Depth 16.44 inch(es) / 41.75 cm
Additional dimensions • Width : 30"
• Interior Depth (in.) : 19" (Both)
• Interior Width (in.) : 25" (Both)
• Depth : 26 7/16"
• Interior Height (in.) : 18" (Both)
• Height : 51 1/2"
• Cutout Depth : 24"
• Cutout Width : 28 1/2"
• Cutout Height : 50 1/4"

*While we place great care into preparing product descriptions and prices, sometimes technical and typographical errors or omissions may occur. Ameublement BrandSource Serge Prévost cannot be held responsible for such errors and we apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Want
to talk
to the owner

Yes, our owner-operators are real people who are passionate about home furnishings. They’ll be happy to answer all your questions.

Meet
our local team
of experts

Behind every owner-operator is a team of experts who are just as passionate. Come over and let’s talk.

Quick
access

  • Living

    Browse our wide selection of quality furniture with many customizable options for the look that expresses your individuality.

  • Dining

    Whether your style is laid back in rustic wood, or urban chic in metal and glass, or somewhere in between, we can help you find a dining set that suits your unique tastes.

  • Bedroom

    Your place of refuge and tranquility after a hectic day. But does your comfort level need a touch of opulence, a charming country twang, or uncluttered lines? Browse our curated selection.

  • Appliances

    With today’s sophisticated appliances, you’re sure to rock meal time every time! And wow, have you seen laundry lately? High-efficiency, high-capacity, energy efficient, front load and top load - heck, with today’s laundry appliances, you could learn to love laundry day!

  • Mattresses

    At BrandSource, we sell more than mattresses; we want you to sleep better. Browse our wide array of sleep systems that include traditional spring and memory foam mattresses, plus pillows and adjustable bases.

Notre magasin

items dans votre liste d’achats

Accueil / Cuisine / Fours muraux

Votre espace suffit-il?

Vérifier les dimensions

Description

Ce four mural double Whirlpool® d'une capacité totale de 10,0 pi³ est doté du système de technologie d’installation polyvalente FIT, qui permet à votre four mural de s’intégrer de façon homogène dans l’ouverture découpée d’armoire actuelle moyennant une modification minime. Ce système d’installation offre diverses options conçues pour s’adapter sans effort à votre décor.

Caractéristiques

Système de gestion de la température AccuBake®

Obtenez des résultats de cuisson uniformes chaque fois que vous utilisez le système de gestion de la température AccuBake®. Un capteur intégré surveille la température du four et contrôle les éléments de cuisson pour assurer des résultats uniformes et délicieux à chaque fois.

Cuisson par convection véritable

Le nouveau système de cuisson par convection véritable de Whirlpool livre des résultats exceptionnels et une cuisson plus rapide sur chaque grille. La convection véritable utilise un ventilateur arrière et un troisième élément de 2500 watts pour distribuer l'air chaud plus efficacement ce qui permet de remplir le four d'une chaleur constante, de réduire le temps de rôtissage et de sceller les saveurs et les jus.

Préchauffage rapide

L'option de préchauffage rapide vous fait gagner du temps et économise de l'énergie en atteignant la température réglée 25% plus rapidement. En utilisant tous les éléments et un ventilateur, le four se réchauffe plus rapidement et crée la température idéale pour la cuisson sur une seule grille.

Conversion pour la cuisson par convection

Votre four convertit automatiquement les durées et les températures de cuisson traditionnelles en leurs équivalents de cuisson par convection.

Système d'installation FIT

Grâce au système d'installation polyvalente FIT, votre four encastré s'adapte exactement à votre armoire sans modification. La souplesse de ce système d'installation permet des options variées, conçues pour s'agencer sans problème à tous les styles. Le remplacement de votre four encastré est simplifié.

Très grand hublot EasyView™

Surveillez la cuisson sans ouvrir la porte du four grâce au nouveau très grand hublot EasyView™. En plus d'ajouter une touche moderne à la cuisine, le très grand hublot permet d'économiser de l'énergie et de maintenir une température stable à l'intérieur du four.

Système de nettoyage Precise Clean®

Le système de nettoyage Precise Clean™ tient compte du temps écoulé entre chaque autonettoyage afin de déterminer le moment approprié de l'activer. Ainsi, la durée de l'autonettoyage est déterminée selon les besoins pour assurer un nettoyage exceptionnel et une consommation d'énergie minimale. Aucun produit chimique ou nettoyant n'est requis.

Élément de cuisson dissimulé

L'élément de cuisson dissimulé sous la paroi inférieure du four crée un intérieur lisse, facile à nettoyer.

Option de nettoyage à la vapeur

Les petites éclaboussures quotidiennes sont éliminées uniquement avec de la chaleur et 1 1/4 tasse d'eau, sans produits chimiques ni nettoyants agressifs. Utilisé périodiquement pour nettoyer les éclaboussures, le four est toujours propre et la fréquence d'activation du programme d'autonettoyage est par conséquent réduite.

IMPORTANT: Les images peuvent ne pas réfléter le produit réel..
Série
Série du manufacturier Gold
Général
Alimentation Électrique
Couleur du manufacturier Acier inoxydable
Couleur Acier Inoxydable
Capacité 5,0 pi³ (four supérieur); 5,0 pi³ (four inférieur) pi³
Caractéristiques
Horloge Oui
Verrouillage des commandes Oui
Convection Oui
Four a vapeur Non
Cuisson différée Oui
Indicateur de température numérique Oui
Lumière du four Oui
Mode Sabbat Oui
Autonettoyage Oui
Wi-Fi Non
Informations additionnelles Système de gestion de la température AccuBake®; Système de cuisson par convection véritable TimeSavor™ Ultra; Préchauffage rapide; Hublot de four très grand EasyView™; Trois grilles dans le four du haut et deux dans celui du bas; Trois lampes dans le four du haut et deux dans celui du bas; Système de technologie d’installation polyvalente FIT; Conversion pour la cuisson par convection; Élément de cuisson dissimulé; Option de nettoyage à la vapeur SteamClean; Système de nettoyage Precise Clean™
Puissance
Intensité de courant 30 A
Tension requise 208 V/240 V
Garantie
Garantie 1 an(s)
Information additionnelle sur la garantie Garantie limitée d'un an pièces et main-d'oeuvre
CUP
CUP# 883049245607
Dimensions
Classe largeur 30"
Largeur 30 pouce(s) / 76.2 cm
Hauteur 51.5 pouce(s) / 130.81 cm
Profondeur 16.44 pouce(s) / 41.75 cm

*Malgré le soin minutieux que nous apportons aux descriptions et aux prix des produits, il peut arriver que des erreurs techniques et typographiques ou des omissions se produisent. Ameublement BrandSource Serge Prévost ne peut en être tenu responsable et s’excuse de tout inconvénient que cela pourrait causer.

Parler
au
proprio

Oui, nos propriétaires sont de vraies personnes et des passionnés de l’ameublement. Ils seront heureux de répondre à vos questions.

Rencontrer
notre équipe
d’experts

Derrière chaque propriétaire se trouve une équipe d’experts passionnés par ce qu’ils font. Venez parler avec eux.

Accès
rapide

  • Salon

    Parmi notre vaste sélection de meubles de qualité, vous trouverez beaucoup d’options qui vous permettront d’exprimer votre individualité.

  • Salle
    à manger

    Que vous penchiez pour le cachet du bois rustique ou le chic urbain du métal et du verre ou un entre-deux, nous vous aiderons à trouver l’ensemble qui correspondra le mieux à vos goûts.

  • Chambre
    à coucher

    La chambre est votre refuge après une journée chargée. Voulez-vous donner à votre havre de tranquillité un air d’opulence, une note champêtre ou un style épuré? Parcourez notre sélection.

  • Électroménagers

    Avec la gamme d’électroménagers perfectionnés qui s’offre à vous, vous aurez une recette gagnante! Et vous avez vu les nouveaux appareils de buanderie? Haute efficacité, grande capacité, écoénergétique, chargement frontal ou par le dessus : le lavage n’est plus une corvée!

  • Matelas

    Nous vendons des matelas, mais surtout la possibilité de dormir mieux. Parcourez notre vaste choix de systèmes de sommeil, dont des matelas à ressorts ou en mousse viscoélastique, des oreillers et des bases ajustables.